-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pet store voo-doo

Had to run to a pet store to get the cat some food. Usually we order it online but she ran out before it's supposed to get here.

Made the mistake of looking at the guinea pigs.

There was only one, but I loved him right away. Reminded me of Cobhan my old guinea pig.

It really depressed me that I couldn't bring him home.

I got this cat mostly to make my husband happy. He is a cat person. I'm not. I don't dislike our cat, but there is no denying that cat energy is predator energy. Sometimes she wipes me out.

Guinea pigs are kings of zen. Vegan. Mellow. And I miss mine very much.

12:26 PM - Tuesday, Jun. 02, 2015

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry