-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

randomness

I have brown wavy hair.
I make a lot of my own clothes.
I sew everything by hand.
I keep weapons by all the entrances to my home and under my bed.
I practice archery in my driveway.
I have been vegan for a total of 12 years.
My favorite color is red.
Or maybe it's green.
My favorite animal is a guinea pig.
My favorite meal is split pea soup.
I haven't had TV since 1998.
I haven't had a vehicle since 2007.
I think hyphenated last names are retarded, so when I got married, I just kept my maiden name.
I have seen Nine Inch Nails live 6 times.
Unknown Pleasures by Joy Division is one of my favorite albums ever.
The only coffee I drink is espresso.
Coffee turns me into a completely different person, so I usually stick to tea.
I keep my heat set at 64 degrees unless I am going out or to bed, then I lower it to 61.
I love movies by Ingmar Bergman, but only allow myself to watch them in the winter because they are so dark and depressing.
I only eat chocolate if it is organic.
I NEVER eat artificial sweeteners.
I rarely eat food that is GMO.
Favorite flower: Wild Rose (Rosa Rugosa).
I also like Sunflowers and Irises.
Favorite Author is Kafka.
Although the best book I've ever read was a biography of Bonnie and Clyde.
I avoid doctors whenever possible.

8:27 PM - Monday, May. 25, 2015

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry