-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

seven years down

Watched the last episode from Star Trek Deep Space Nine last night. It's a little depressing. I grew to love that show about as much as TNG. Some days at work knowing I could come home and chill out watching life on DS9 is all that got me home in one peice. White people magic: movies. TV. Sadly they only work while you are watching them. Maybe a short while after, but you have to come back again and again to get results.

Planted all the veggie seeds today. Pulled up lots of baby trees.
Got a sore throat again.

There is never not any work to be done. Constant forms, things to do, labor. Labor. Labor.

I need a real vacation. Not just one in my head.

7:21 PM - Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry