-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

humpty dumpty

The lines have been drawn. I have been assigned my designation in this war whether I like it or not. It twists me inside, like I swallowed a snake as a child and now, as an adult, it is about ready to burst out of my guts fully grown.

Seven felony charges and a loaded gun. Lots of people that can't be trusted, and laws. Laws. Laws that are just plain wrong.

Fear is the enemy, but they kill everyone they can to keep the change at bay. If they can't kill them, they try their best to kill their spirit.

It is so tiring all this fighting. It is getting harder every day. Like banging our heads against a brick wall. It seems to pointless on this level. Fractured lives of everyone I know. So much pain and no real relief.

I don't like what I am becoming, but right now I like it even less what is going on around me.

5:49 PM - Monday, Feb. 08, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry