-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fire is fun

so the crackheads finally burned their house up last night. Their porch is gone and the fire department boarded up all their doors. Of course all the fire trucks were here for hours and hours, I barely got any sleep from the noise and lights.

And of course they burned the neighbor's garage again. So I'm sure they are happy about that since it just got repaired about a month ago.

I'm hoping the shitheads won't be able to live here for awhile. Every single day there are fights, yelling, loud cars, etc... pretty much everything you expect out of a crack house is there. Including fires.

Then about 10AM I got a call from social services. Since when do they call people on a Sunday? I make too much money for Medicaid and I make too much money to get assistance paying my Medicare premium, but if I file papers for "self-employment" they would pay part of my premium.

So I make too much money for help, but if I make a little more money, then I can... get help.

The lady wouldn't shut up and started telling me about her "Schizo-Bi-polar" aunt that knitted blankets and her family helped her sell them and that qualified her for the assistance program.

I just hung up and started crying because I'm fucking exhausted and fed up with this American Life.

If I make more money I won't qualify for EBT and the last thing I need is to be forced to pay back a years worth of EBT. Again. And maybe the state will help me if I make some cash, but the Feds are just waiting for any sign that I can "work" and kick me off disability.

I'd go get drunk, but I can't drink any more without puking and shitting my guts out all night. I've obviously given myself a nice case of gastritis from all the abuse I've done to my body. So finally I am getting it though my retarded brain that I can not drink alcohol. I'm going to eat some non-dairy ice cream instead. Watch a horror movie or two and if I can, try to get some rest, since I basically got no sleep last night.

12:42 PM - Sunday, Dec. 10, 2023

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry