-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the new flesh

I can't watch one more video of someone's house that is painted pastel pink with brown and tan accents. If there is a future at all, and people look back on this era in home decorating, I hope they will cringe as much as I do right now. What sort of person wants a pastel pink house?

I watch too much on youtube, but I have to have some mental escape. I had to sit in a psychiatric crisis unit waiting area for over 3 hours yesterday waiting for my husband. I told him I couldn't do things like that anymore, but he wouldn't go if he had to go alone, so I got stuck. Again. I brought a book but some fucking asshole wouldn't stop talking to me even though I was reading. He was telling me how he wanted to kill himself and blah blah blah. He said if I didn't want him to talk to me, he'd be OK with that and I said, "I would rather you leave me alone" but he didn't skip a beat before he kept on blabbing like a fucking speed freak.

I was happy when they dragged him down to the ER. I hope he's having a fun 72 hour stay because he really just drained all my energy. Like I didn't have enough stress.

Fucking people. Right? My husband thinks the neighbors are going to break in here and kill us all and he can hear all the planning. Still medication isn't doing shit. FML. Right?

11:56 AM - Tuesday, Dec. 01, 2020

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry