-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

disappointment always follows

I dreamed I was at a Nick Cave concert. He picked me to join him on stage and sing a duet, and I told him I didn't know his songs. He said he didn't care, so I just kind of stood there. Afterward we made out. I really don't know what that's supposed to mean, because I'm not a big fan of Nick Cave and I honestly only know a few of his songs and I don't find him at all attractive. He must represent something.

But, I know this one song, and when I woke up after having that dream, this song popped into my head Henry Lee

7:11 PM - Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry