-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back on the shit

Already I am getting email notices about “pre black friday” deals. Sneak peaks at discounts. It seems the holiday madness starts earlier every year. Probably I should have waited to buy anything, but retail therapy lately has been one of my only comforts. Pajama sets and faux fur blankets and cardigan sweaters. Things to cuddle with and keep me warm when I am forced to be alone at night with nothing but endless nightmares and the no future that surrounds me. I am going to order a pizza and watch some spike lee movies and go back to bed and maybe if I am lucky I will choke to death on my own drool and not have to wake up ever again and my cat will eat my brain via my face hole when I am dead.

4:33 PM - Wednesday, Nov. 06, 2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry