-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

goat cheese

I am really fed up with hearing how he wants to stop doing these “normal” life things, like doing laundry, doing dishes, eating, food shopping. Because you know what. He doesn't do ANY of those things. I do fucking everything around here lately. He used to. We used to split the chores well. Now he has decided that he's above this “normal” life.

That's easy for him to say, when he still gets all the benefits of this normal life. He can rant and rave about how fucked up our society is, how there needs to be a revolution, how doing all these things are pointless and he should just “sit in bed all day shooting heroin” but at the end of the day, he gets all the comfort and safety of this normal life, without having to do any of the work.

My therapist said I should stop doing his laundry, stop doing the dishes, etc. That's a great theory, but I would like clean dishes. I plan to continue to eat on a daily basis. I like clean clothes. I like a clean bathroom. If I stopped doing things, they would not get done, and I have to pay for the consequences of that.

And on top of it all, if those things did not get done, I have to listen to the endless psycho mindfuck of how he is sick of living in a filthy place.

He's a spoiled little motherfucker and I hope one day, when he goes out to the streets to play with his homeless friends, he just doesn't come back. The first thing he does EVERY DAY is complain about something, while simultaneously living it in up luxury. He needs to learn to appreciate what he has, because let me tell you pretty soon, he's going to have nothing but a flaming pile of shit.

And I will just walk away and never look back.

He pays the mortgage. Correction, I log in and pay the mortgage out of his SSDI. And then he gets the rest of his money for drugs and whatever fuckall he wants. I pay for everything else, and I have no positive cash flow. All my expenses are coming out of the money my parents gave me. Two electric bills, water bill, gas bill, cat food, human food, gasoline, trinkets, ebay fees, credit card bills.

It's all on me now. Because he was whining that I have my money, but his money is our money, and that's not fair. So now, he pays hardly any of the bills, he does NONE of the chores, he does whatever the fuck he wants. AND he has the balls to try and complain about it all.

MF needs a wake up call. Last time he got drunk and wouldn't stop harassing me, I jumped on his back and choked him, banging his head into the floor. I'm not proud of it, but that's what happened. I really wanted him dead. But I wasn't drunk, just really angry, so I stopped myself.

It's sad the state of things now. Just sad.

4:37 PM - Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry