-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

figuratively and literally

I found my bloodstone bracelet I had thought I had lost when I went down to Iowa to help my brother with the yard sale. It was in the pouch I keep my meditation cymbals in. That means I have not used them since I got back from Iowa, which was in late June (I think).

I am happy to find my bracelet, but that is really awful how out of sorts that trip made me. Made me relapse. Made everything worse. I was thinking of going down again this fall to pick up the last of my things, but honestly, I think it may be a severe mistake.

No matter how fucked up it is here, this is my home, and I have to clean my own house before I can tackle another one.

6:55 PM - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry