-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more yogi goodness

"This is the most funny, most idiotic, most insane thing I have heard: "Oh, I am an old soul, he's an old soul, he's my soul mate." And they screw each other. Can you believe this soul-mate business? Souls have started screwing. God bless America, this great country! When I heard that, I said, "Wow, we've had it." "This is my soul mate. I want to marry her." Souls marry? Souls don't marry. They don't. Really, they don't. Souls don't marry, and souls don't mate. Souls have no mate. Everything is a soul mate. The entire existence is one soul, as there is one sun and there are a million rays. That's how it all is." -Yogi Bhajan

11:41 AM - Tuesday, Dec. 04, 2018

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry