-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Life


1. I have a life-threatening problem that once had me.
2. I now take charge of my life and my disease. I accept the responsibility.
3. Negative thoughts destroy only myself.
4. My first conscious sober act must be to remove negativity from my life.
5. Happiness is a habit I will develop.
6. Happiness is created, not waited for.
7. Problems bother me only to the degree I permit them to.
8. I now better understand my problems and do not permit problems to overwhelm me.
9. I am what I think.
10. I am a capable, competent, caring, compassionate woman.
11. Life can be ordinary or it can be great.
12. Greatness is mine by a conscious effort.
13. Love can change the course of my world.
14. Caring becomes all important.
15. The fundamental object of life is emotional and spiritual growth.
16. Daily I put my life into a proper order, knowing which are the priorities.
17. The past is gone forever.
18. No longer will I be victimized by the past. I am a new person.
19. All love given returns.
20. I will learn to know that others love me.
21. Enthusiasm is my daily exercise.
22. I treasure all moments of my new life.
23. I am a competent woman and have much to give life.
24. This is what I am and I shall know it always.
25. I am responsible for myself and for my actions.
26. I am in charge of my mind, my thoughts, and my life.

9:54 AM - Thursday, Jan. 07, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry