-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dream dream dream

I hope my parents don't give all of their savings to the medical industry.

I hope I get their house when they pass on. It's stupid, but I still think it's a possibility.

Then I'd sell that one. Sell the one I currently own, and go buy land somewhere with legal hemp and legal weed.

Then I'd build an off the grid house.

And be a farmer like I always wanted.

And I will walk around with a bow and arrows to shoot people who trespass on my land.

And have human traps all over the fucking place to kill off or at least wound the real vermin.

5:51 PM - Thursday, Jun. 25, 2015

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry