-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

october rent

Today's weather is what it would be like in my personal hell twentyfourseven.

I went out yesterday, out of my 'hood and out of my usual reality. This little section of land I rarely leave truly is The Oasis from the reality of the insane. I felt like I almost had a breakdown out there. It's taking almost 24 hours to get back to any kind of centered feeling.

Sometimes I like to think at least he would understand words like these, but I have to remember that he wouldn't. I grow tired of everyone choosing their own level of involvement in their relationships with me. If I want to know all your rituals, it hurts when you don't want to share.

No one gives a shit about anothers' eternal torment.

5:11 PM - Thursday, Oct. 01, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry