-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

obsolete again, again

They no longer make polaroid 600 film.

All the film on Ebay ends up going for outrageous prices and I honestly can't afford it. I was really looking forward to getting some and using them as basis for some paintings. (Polaroids are also perfect for xes.)

Guess none of that will be happening now.

I'm trying really hard to be happy. I feel like there are hands from above pushing me back down. I could break through but I'm trapped in a hard boiled shell.

I'm in a place where I have too many (expensive) habits. Too many wants.

Trying to cut back on smoking weed, I've developed a serious espresso addiction. Getting blotto on caffeine and thc makes everyone want to get high with me.

I'm the life of the party, but no one else is invited. There's no one I want there but myself.

6:13 PM - Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry