-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

be. here. now.

one last hurrah before i sober up for the season. Hoping to find something out about myself I forgot or I didn't remember I knew.

been really creative, been writing, painting, ideas keep coming faster than I can remember them.

I will delete all the dramas from my netflix queue. Life is too short, I need to laugh, laugh, laugh.

Everytime we do this, it reminds me that *now* is the most important time.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
(i want to remember that even when the high fades.)

10:59 AM - Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry