-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in context of values

I get angry at closed minds. Mostly mine, but mine is pretty open anymore to just about anything.

I get pissed off when valuable opportunities to grow as a human being are undermined by fear or ignorance.

I will never live it down, never be forgiven for wanting what I want, for what I am going to have, for what I've got, at [almost] any cost.

I do not want to have to come back again and make the same mistakes. I do not want to make the same mistakes in this lifetime, either. There are other paths that lead to the same destination.

2:24 PM - Monday, Sept. 21, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry