-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More crack head adventures

The explosions at the crack house keep happening. One happened today, and one happened yesterday. Our neighbor called the Fire Department yesterday. The FD were wandering around the neighborhood like idiots so I opened the back door and yelled at them that the explosions were coming from behind the house they had just knocked at. I know they are because right after the bang that shakes our house there's smoke wafting from behind their house.

I have no idea what keeps blowing up. I'm hoping they will blow off their arms or lose an eye or something. That's how fed up I am with these shit heads.

Not sure what happened with the FD. Probably nothing, since the crack heads are smart enough not to answer the door. The FD did talk with the neighbor that called, but I don't know what came of it. I was in the middle of the weekly cat box refresh so I was busy. I told them where to look, that's about all I'm willing to do. Since I know nothing will come of anything and I also don't want the crack heads to suddenly think we're harassment material or something.

I've been feeling really off. Kind of sick in a low key kind of way. Not sick sick, but sinus issues, some stomach issues. Which is nothing new. I pretty much always have them to some degree. It comes with the anxiety. I bought some B complex vitamins, since I remember reading that drunks need to supplement the B's. I'm thinking part of how I am feeling is the once again coming off the booze. The horrible adjustment. I really wish I could cease to exist and nothing would be any concern at all anymore.

Just when I think that I've resolved myself to how totally shitty humans are, I find myself feeling even more gullible and like a total sap. Does my naiveté have any limit? Obviously not. I find myself having silly day dreams of a male-free universe and it doesn't sound so bad. Then I remember how much I hate the sis woman, and I picture a universe of just me and some critters and that seems even better.

My entire house smells like smoke or bacon. I cleaned out the garbage cans but it still stinks. Must be coming from the steak house down the street, even though the windows are closed. It's a vile and disgusting smell and I'm not sure how people smell it and get hungry. I'm burning incense but it's not helping much. Maybe it's just the smell of another mountain town burning to the ground.

Nature needs to step it up, us humans are not getting wiped out fast enough to make any difference.

You know me, I hate everyone.

3:30 PM - Saturday, Jun. 24, 2023

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry