-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

book of effort and values

90 days sober yesterday.

Really sober. I am not happy about being stuck in this dark ages backward state where weed is still illegal. This will probably be one of the last states to go for it.

No booze, though, that's by choice. I have been feeling pretty down but I am proud I'm doing so well with this, this time...

I made a new page in my altered book and made some chocolate chip cookies.

I have an annual exam on Wednesday. Stressing about that but it's overdue and there are health concerns that I need to be told "we can't find anything wrong with you." Because that's what they always say.

At least I hope that's what they will say.

Not sure how to full share photos with Amazon, but that's the only place I have photo storage right now.

https://www.amazon.com/photos/shared/b68P_17_RAuhfy2VTXxIug.FPjMAswAKOmXJZsOeChMZq

6:12 PM - Monday, Jan. 16, 2023

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry