-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

reggae all night for the poor

Last night I took a homeopathic pellet of 30c Belladonna. That's what the homeopathic doctor back in MN prescribed for me, but for some reason I never tried it.

I guess I have a phobia about trying any new medication for the first time, whether that is big pharma or herbal or street or homeopathic. I've had so many bad experiences, I don't want any more.

As I was going to sleep, we were watching Star Trek TNG, which we do pretty much every night, and I noticed there was something weird going on with my face.

I was smiling. I felt really calm and relaxed and there was a big stupid grin on my face for no reason. I slept pretty well (compared to lately) and I had hardly any tremors.

I'm going to try two pellets tonight, try to get the right dosage. I am hoping this will help me feel better until I can work through whatever trauma is causing this issue.

I looked it up online, there are a few good websites. And I think the doctor I knew hit it right on with what she prescribed to me.

I could email her, but I don't want to ask for free advice and I can't really afford even a $45 bill (which is what she charged us last time for me and my husband to be seen and the first course of treatment).

I woke up this morning with songs in my head and singing, which is actually how I always used to wake up when things were going OK.

When I'm in a good mood, I'm pretty much always singing or making little noises. My cat finds it amusing and I don't know what my husband thinks. He's never said anything.

3:05 PM - Thursday, Dec. 15, 2022

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry