-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

streetz

They are surveying to put in a sidewalk next to the house now. I've had to put up with construction right outside for over 3 months while they worked on the road and for some reason come back every week to fuck around and now I get to deal with them putting in a sidewalk about 2 inches from our fence all along the side of the house.

They better not fuck with my plants or ruin the fence. I really don't need this shit.

It's only been like this for 80 years. I guess they finally realized that walking in the street isn't safe.

Whatever.

I have no idea when they will start tearing shit up. I hope they just get it over with. Maybe next year we can have some fucking peace and quiet.

3:01 PM - Wednesday, Sept. 07, 2022

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry