-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

slime of the new

I wonder where all the end of times people are. Maybe it's just too real now, and no one wants to really think about it.

Aside from the natural disasters that never seem to stop...fires that are just allowed to burn down entire forests, entire towns...extreme out of season weather that shuts down power and it's not profitable enough to get emergency response there in time to keep people from freezing and starving to death...germ warfare that accidentally gets out ahead of schedule and runs amok...mudslides, record heat, record drought, extreme floods...a world society based on fear and profit and punishment.

And on an individual, personal level, you can't even do basic necessary transactions anymore. You can't just walk into a bank to cash a check or open an account, because they are taking advantage of the situation by not being open. The endless run-around to just try to take control of your money, or talk to a government official face to face, or to even exist without a cell phone.

Let's help the rich get richer and lets make sure the poor have less than nothing because it's entertaining to watch people go insane on each other from poverty and exposure and lack of medical care and malnutrition.

They are trying to take us all down from limited options to none. You live this way, you do this at this time, you take the medication we tell you to take without question, you shut up and take, it or you die.

I know why I do the things I do, even though I know it's not the best excuse. There's not much hope in the world. There's no future in the future. But I swear I will take as many of you motherfuckers with me as I can when I go.

6:18 PM - Tuesday, Nov. 09, 2021

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry