-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hate summer

When someone is dying, and they know there is no chance they are going to get better, they give them a morphine drip.

Well, I will never get better. I will never be mentally well. I may have good days, good times, but, there is no chance I am ever going to get better than this.


This is it.

So, why the fuck not? Seriously. I heal the world just by existing? That sure is nice. Nice and fluffy bullshit. The kind that makes you skid all over the grass when you don't keep an eye on your feet.

I'm going to do all the drugs. Drink all the drinks. Can't beat em join em.

Maybe. Maybe I'm just stressed out.

I wrote in my journal that I wanted good clean fun with good clean people. Ha, that's just not really ever going to happen.

I'm just fuct.

5:59 PM - Monday, Jun. 21, 2021

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry