-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Scorpio Moon

Worked on a collage over the last few days. I found an old shadowbox frame here and used that. It's the first time I did a collage that wrapped around the edges. Nothing too special, but it was really nice to be working on something and not just cleaning, doing chores, cleaning, doing chores. Also discovered Amazon Prime offers photo storage, so that's nice.

Scorpio Moon


All these fortune tellers are trying to tell me it is a pink Supermoon and all these great people are coming into my life. Believe that when I fucking see it. I don't have much faith in humanity nowadays...

12:41 PM - Wednesday, Apr. 28, 2021

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry