-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nightmare fuel

We got a book in the mail today for my dead father. It must have been a kickstarter or something, seeing as he died several years ago.

Stuff like that happens here all the time and I'm just wiped out from it.

I want my life back.

Ordered 12 new trees/ bushes for the property today. I miss my little urban forest back in Minnesota. Ordered some herb seeds a few days ago.

You can never go home again. Even when you're living in the house that you grew up in.

I want my life back.

2:47 PM - Wednesday, Jan. 06, 2021

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry