-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

everyone is everywhere

The movers here in Des Moines stole the 3 diamond rings I got when my mom died. They tore open the tote they were in, dug out my jewelry box, took the rings, and then threw the box on the ground.

Then they stacked tons of boxes on top of the tote.

They were able to do this because they didn't give us notice they were showing up, and so we didn't have space for all our things and had to put some out in the yard in a tent. So, while we were frantically trying to get space inside the house, they were out there stealing my heirlooms.

Great, thanks. Thanks for everything, fucking assholes. As if my life wasn't shitty enough. Now I am really depressed. I don't really see the point to any of this.

8:11 PM - Thursday, Sept. 17, 2020

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry