-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

look it up

I am the most judgmental person he's ever met. He warns everyone he meets that I am so judgmental that he can't let me interact with anyone. He says I just stare into a person and size them up and never change my opinion about them. The reason no one likes me is because they can tell that I am doing that and no one likes that.

It's called being an INFJ, you stupid MF. We are one percent or less of the population. Talk about being misunderstood.

Everything he said he dislikes about me is just inherent to my personality. So what, I am supposed to change who I can't help but be to make people more comfortable?

Gee, that would be great.

12:42 AM - Friday, Aug. 07, 2020

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry