-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

loser bait

Yesterday he kept trying to act like everything was fine. It's not. I'm not. He kept saying "I love you" to the point of being annoying. Like, everytime I would move. Like that is some magic phrase that is going to make everything OK.

Today he's passed out. Acting depressed. I am sick of the psycho manic-depressive phase that comes from him doing speed. He can't see it, well goodie for him. I have enough of a mood disorder without having to take care of a loser.

I'm sick of sleeping alone every other night and then having to deal with his moodiness when he comes down. Fuck this shit. That's all I have to say.

I'm done making excuses. He's a loser. He has zero desire to grow, to evolve, to overcome anything that has happened to him or that he's done to himself.

I guess I've just grown beyond this little kid shit.

I'm loser bait. I'd be better off alone.

12:02 PM - Saturday, Jul. 27, 2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry