-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the story thus far

Finish a painting that's been sitting stagnant for years. Happy with the results. Turn two tank tops into one. Even though it's going to be almost freezing tonight, tank top season is just a few days away. Supposedly. Wear paper flowers in my hair. Watch youtube tutorials on 20 ways to tie a scarf. Drink coffee every day every day every day. Tell myself tomorrow, no coffee. Every day. Give up on orgasm. Basically. Watch my baby plants die. Watch a giant opossum in the back yard. Go for walks at night, listening to Doomtree and Ween on the iPod, seeing the same group of kids 4 times and thinking man, those kids have no future. Thinking, I'm gonna miss this shithole when I'm gone. The devil you know, you know?

10:45 PM - Sunday, May. 19, 2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry