-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

72 hours minimum

on a split-shift break from visiting my husband in the psyche ward.

he disappeared yesterday, and around 4 PM I got a call from St. Mary's telling me he was locked up.

I got lost for literally an hour in the maze of the Mayo clinic trying to get to the right building. Most of the hallways weren't even lit because it's the weekend. Absolutely no one around. Made me mental by the time I got to the mental ward.

But yeah. I knew this day would come eventually, the way things were going.

I just hope he can come home by Tuesday.

3:45 PM - Sunday, Apr. 28, 2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry