-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dreamy dreamy dream dream

I want to go back to Colorado and see how the legal weed trade has changed that place. I wish land there wasn't so expensive, I'd move back in a second and start farming! We met people there that said the land was cursed and if you ever moved there, and then left, you'd come back. They both had tattoos on their foreheads, so I don't put much stock into what they said, but it still always has creeped me out.

I want to go to Mexico. The Yucatan. Rainforests and pyramids.

I want to go to Poland. Warsaw has 42 vegan restaurants.

See Prague. Always have.

Romania in the spring. I want a summer home there!

Scotland at Samhain.

I want to sell this house. Put my things in storage and travel before I spend all this money on stupid shit like mortgages and responsibility and health "care".

I want to block this year out of my mind. Act like it's just been one long continuous nightmare and go places with my husband where we can smile and laugh and go wow.

You can go wow here. But it's like wow, I can't believe how much this place sucks.

3:48 PM - Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2018

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry