-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back in the shit of it

Since last Thursday, I have been harassed and assaulted in the elevator at work. Had a meeting with my manager and the hotel manager at work that amounted to NOTHING. Had to go to the government center and file a police report with a cop. Had a breakdown and went to the ER. Missed two days of work. Got a fast-track psychiatry appointment. And did a shit ton of gardening.

And pretty much I feel like it was all pointless, meaningless, devoid of any reason and sanity

except for the gardening.

If I end up homeless and crazy, wandering the streets, my garden and my yard will really be about the only thing I miss from this way of life.

5:09 PM - Tuesday, May. 16, 2017

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry