-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

point a to point b

I've decided to just quit harping about his smoking. If he wants to smoke, I will just shut up about it. It's just a habit of his I will have to deal with. If this is how he wants to kill himself, who am I to stand in the way of that. Makes me sad, as I see this as just the final proof that unless I get cancer (which is possible, since everyone else in my family has it) he's going to leave me and this world a long time before he should.

Just give up. Let it go. Let it all go and evolve.

Using this latest "incident" to really focus on my consumerism. Realizing now that even stealing is part of that disease. Want. Take. Consume. Spit out. Destroy.

Why are all run ins with cops called "incident"s? They should be called something more appropriate like "really fucking bad luck".

Can't even get over this and move on because they won't let us pay the fines for ten business days. It takes that long to get the ticket into the system. What a fucking joke.

The Presidential debates were brought to you by Budweiser beer and they wouldn't let third party candidates join in.

And for some reason I think me buying (or stealing) anything at any sort of retail store is part of that problem.

The problem runs deeper than anyone even realizes. It's a cancer. You have to cut it out before it spreads everywhere.

1:08 PM - Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry