-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

guttering

"I wrote a song for you today while I was sitting in my room. I did not think that it would be a song that you would hear, but when I played it in my head I made you re-appear." --Saul Williams

When I've been listening to Pat's songs, I think that John should be hearing them. He was such a supportive friend in terms of music, writing, art.

But, he's not going to hear them. And whose fault that is depends on whose side of the story you listen to. I don't think I can be held totally responsible for things I did when I was very sick in the head.

"Then my head fell apart. And where the fuck where you?" --NIN

He is missing out on all the good stuff. Everyone is. No one has the patience I do. Patience of a fucking saint.

Hope he is happy. Really. Happy. Everyone. Happy.

3:59 PM - Friday, Jul. 03, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry