-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

whatever

My husband only has a shrink appointment once every 3 months. It's pretty much the only time he leaves the house anymore. Tomorrow he's going to his appointment and I was looking forward to having the house to myself.

I am never alone and it really gets to me sometimes. I am the kind of person that really needs space, needs my own space, and needs time alone.

But tomorrow I have to deal with my brother and some salesman for some flooring company.

Sure, I don't mind giving up my one day in three months where I get to have private time. It's no problem.

3:17 PM - Monday, Mar. 13, 2023

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry