-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you wouldn't get it

i don't want to think that being dope sick is why he told me he loved me, but I am a big enough fool to let myself believe in the fantasy.

it's easy to love someone who feeds you, feeds your habit, tells you that you are awesome and etc etc etc

you were the fool and i feel sorry for you...

when the shit hits the fan, i was told once again that it's not to polite to talk about it even when it's all over your face

plans to visit us in colorado once we get settled
sleep in the middle
if we ever get there at all

11:10 PM - Monday, May. 04, 2020

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry