-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

magic beans

I keep skipping meals and replacing them with coffee. Not good for my anxiety. The crash after leaves me really irritable as well. However, I am losing weight, so I'll probably keep on doing this until I have a heart attack. I can't believe how fat I got. It's nice I have my needs met, to the point of excess. I need to work on moderation. And who doesn't. Spent most of this afternoon sewing a skirt. By hand. That's got to be hundreds of stitches, considering it's patchwork. I took a skirt I never wore because it was too long, cut it down, added a patchwork border of batik fabric that I brought home from my mom's stash of fabric. I will try to finish it up tomorrow. I don't know why I waste my time doing things like this. I should be doing something that really matters. I guess if I have to find a new boyfriend, I have to advertise myself somehow. I'm not going to walk around with a top-bun and my bra showing from my tank top and pants that look like they are painted on, like pretty much every hoe in this town does. The Rochester hoe uniform. Add some fake nails, too much mascara, and some STDs and you got yourself the classic midwestern skank. I'm not really looking for a boyfriend. I'm just kidding. I know no one wants me. And I'm not really sure I want anyone, either. Always had a thing for guys that look like Jesus. Actually, that's pretty much my type. What's up with that?

8:12 PM - Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry