-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

snarling yuppie cunts

Ran out of garlic granules, so I went to the co-op. We use them in pretty much every single dinner, so it seemed important. Took the long way there, because I had a library book on hold to pick up first. Then I decided to get some cash out of the ATM because I'm hoping to get some chairs off craigslist because the chairs we have now are falling apart. Very dangerous. By the time I got home I just started bawling. It's so awful here. Really, truly horrible. The people here are evil, disgusting, mean hearted motherfuckers. I hate it here. I HATE IT HERE. I am so fucking depressed. I am going to eat an entire Chocolate Peanut Butter Caramel egg, drink over proof Bourbon and pass out because why the fuck not. None of it matters None of it. I'm fucked. I can't win. No matter where I go or what I do, I'm a freak and I'm fucked. Fucked.

6:03 PM - Monday, Apr. 15, 2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry