-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

curiosity, inc

The Potters House

I am hooked on this youtube series. A hoarder house gets bought by a family that runs an antique store, and they find out the house belonged to a great artist, with all her art still buried in there.

It's surreal to watch this all unfold.

The collection of pottery is going up for sale, and I would LOVE to get a piece, but I know I won't be able to afford it.

But, I enjoy watching this series so much! I even got my husband into watching it.

My resolution of spending less time on the internet, facebook, youtube...isn't going as well as I hoped, but I am starting to do a little better.

But I still will watch this series.

11:54 PM - Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry