-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nouveautes pour dames

I had a dream last night that my parents came back and they called me, asking me if I had raided their booze. They were not concerned to come home to everything being dismantled and all the valuables missing. They just wanted to know if I had taken their booze collection. It was OK if I had, they just wanted to know where it went.

I have had that recurring dream in various forms. That my parents come back to their house after being away on vacation or something, and are upset that something is missing. It's always something different that they ask about. Where is this, where is that? Sometimes it's, why is the house all messed up?

I hope that eventually I will stop having those dreams, because they make me very sad when I wake up.

I wish someone could just reach into my brain and fix all the bad wiring.

Make me someone that someone could love.

10:03 PM - Wednesday, Aug. 15, 2018

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry