-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

never

My husband finally told his father to fuck off and die. He told him he should just kill himself finally, instead of attempting suicide over and over again for decades just to get attention.

May sound harsh, but the MF deserved to hear every word. I have never met a more disgusting, manipulative, pathetic person in my life.

It creeps me out that he and my husband share some of the same DNA. But, it creeps him out too. I mostly just feel bad for him.

It must suck having white trash as family. It's a hard thing to overcome.

As well as predisposition for addiction and mental illness.

Well.

I hope this helps him move on with his life. I hope he feels freer and happier.

It's very sad when someone has to disown a family member, especially a parent.

But there is no reason why someone should put up with abuse well into adulthood just because there is a blood tie.

How many chances are you supposed to give someone to change, treat you with respect, grow up? That is what I have been asking myself every day for weeks now.

I'm still here helping people get their shit together.

And I wonder when anyone is going to help me out. Only I know the answer already.

2:04 PM - Sunday, Jun. 24, 2018

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry