-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy as shit

I am sick of little tokens. I never wanted you in my life, yet here you are. The card I gave to you, you still carry in your wallet. The laws of karma. You can not think of two things at the same time. Just as you can't jump off the train of being an untouchable in a so called free market economy. There is always that blanket of sharing these endless experiences together over and over. It's a scratchy comfort. I am tired of talking into the void. Blank responses. Feeling like an alien. Inadequate no matter what I do. Almost everyone I know has a police record. Died of drug overdose. If they live, they live in garages and in the woods on the ground. There is a caste system here, only it is subtle and unwritten and inescapable. You will never understand unless you were there too. I hope supplemental rehab cleanses you of your place in society and you can walk around with the shiny halo of self-importance for all eternity.

9:47 AM - Saturday, Mar. 24, 2018

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry