-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

been a bad day

Last night I dreamed that my Mom was angry at me when because I took all her t-shirts and she had nothing to wear when she “got back”.

I took almost all my parents' t-shirts when I came back from Iowa. I am intending to make a memory quilt out of them. One at least for me, but if I can, also for each of my 3 brothers. I came home with 8 giant garbage bags full of shirts.

Also last night I dreamed that I was brushing my teeth and my two bottom front teeth got really loose and practically fell out. Not just the teeth, but the gums were all rotten and they ripped out of my mouth too. I pushed them back in and tried to go on with my day.

When I woke up and went to actually go brush my teeth in the morning, I was freaked out.

My house has all sorts of treasures that I brought back from my parents house after my Dad died. I keep thinking that when they find out it's all gone, they are going to be really mad at me for taking it.

Then I remember I'll never see either my Mom or my Dad again and I get really depressed.

Now that my Mom and Dad are both gone, I don't think anyone out there has my back anymore for anything.

It's probably not true, but it's how I feel.

2:19 PM - Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry