-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

buckle down

Last day of my vacation. Have to go back to work tomorrow after 11 days off. Anxious about it, but it has to be done, so that's the way it is. Both myself and my husband have experienced the entire spectrum of mental illness during this vacation, but I also feel like I learned a lot about my life. I hope I can take some of that insight with me to that diseased pisshole of a job and not freak out. I have always thought about my future, but it's always been seen through a fantasized haze. I know I have to inject some reality into my life. I hate reality, and usually find a way to avoid it, but I suppose reality is what being an adult is all about.

1:16 PM - Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry