-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sick of being sick

Too many variables.

I cant make a valid hypothesis.

I can't begin to start treatment when I can't find the cause for the symptoms.

Witch, heal thyself.

Witch witch you're a bitch.

Regression.

Depression.

Antibiotics for a bacterial infection.

There is no excuse for deep cocoon sleep,

when night never comes.

The only winter we will see will be a nuclear one.

Raspberries in November.

Supermoon wiped out by chemtrails.

Making ley lines in pavement from unholy treks to clear my head.

7:50 PM - Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry