-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

belated mom's day

Dear mother,

As usual, I did not send you anything for the made up Hallmark holiday known as "mother's day". Too bad so sad. I don't think I hate you anymore, but I am not sure I love you, and I really don't like you very much. You are really mean most of the time. I don't think behavior like that should be rewarded.

I didn't ask to be born, so don't think I'm going to celebrate slithering out of your vagina any time soon.

Consider that I didn't smother you death with a pillow while you slept when I was a teenager and lived in your house your mother's day present for infinity.

You're welcome.

4:21 PM - Wednesday, May. 13, 2015

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry