-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

anyone who wants to be a manager is fucked in the head

Been sick for the last 5 days. Really sick.

The last thing needed would be a boss who gives one attitude for being ill.

Take my doctor's note and deal or you will be hearing from HR and they will make you deal.

Or, they will just side with you and I'm screwed. They only fuck each other. I am not sure what to do.

So do NOT want to look for a new job. Stress so NOT needed.

"Sorry I got sick. People get sick."

That's what I screamed at her today right before I hung up on her dumb fat hick ass.

10:56 AM - Friday, Feb. 07, 2014

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry