-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what we eat, what we use

Got irises for the credit of daffodils and daylilies and crocus that did not grow. Put them in yesterday. Trying to stay hopeful they will pop up next spring. Made cookies. Will be eating homemade salsa and watching the Evil Dead remake later on.

Have already had one anxiety attack today. Things have been pretty good but I can't stop being tense. Nervous. Excitable. Crazy.

Made a psych appointment. Couldn't get in until September. Not sure what it's gonna get me, but I am willing to try one more experiment. But one thing I will not budge on, is taking their drugs. I will fake take them, and see how stupid the doctor is. How much can I ride the system to get what I want? Bring it, fuckers. I am stronger than you.

Got a torrent of "Motel Hell." We used to watch that classic horror movie all the time!!! It reminded me of how simple our life used to be, and made me long for it.

Made me a little sad, thinking it is a time that is past and will probably not come again.

11:55 AM - Monday, Aug. 05, 2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry