-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

k-mart

Just got busted for shoplifting.

Tried to run home, but the nazi security guards chased me all the way here.

I thought they would give up by the parking lot, but I guess I underestimated how much of a douchebag someone has to be to want to be a security guard.

I had just stolen over $60 worth of shit, and gotten home just fine, but I made the mistake of going back because I got the wrong kind of batteries.

Oh well. I suppose you tempt fate and eventually it comes and slaps you around a bit. Like a dog and a newspaper or a kid and a cookie.

I was on a shoplifting high and skipped breakfast. Had only coffee. I blame this whole thing on my brain chemistry.

My favorite part of all this was when I was running home with the wannabe pigs chasing me, the kids across the street yelled "Go! You can make it."

Good to get encouragement at stressful times.


The cops pulled up right as I was outside my house. So close to getting inside, but not close enough. I really thought they would take longer to get here. The subway literally across the street from the cop shop was held up and it took them over 30 minutes to get there.

Probably have to pay a big fee. Oh well. Oh well. Just putting it on the credit card. Paying online so we don't have to go to court. I figure, they gave us a citation. Not going to get out of this without paying money. No reason to go to court if all they want is money.

All this. Everything. It all comes down to money.

Guess I just won't shoplift from there anymore. They said I could still shop there, which is weird. Not going to, though.

I mean, they chased me all the way home. WTF? If I can't steal from them, I sure as fuck don't want to give them my hard earned money.

3:02 PM - Monday, Oct. 15, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry