-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

between the lines

Always followed polite moral protocol when going through the rigorous process of deleting friendships.

Worked as a barmaid to pay my way through hypnotism school.

Used to eat super atomic fire balls because they made my breath smell like autumn.

Dreamed about giving blow jobs all night and when I woke up my mouth tasted like dick.

Tried my best my entire life to keep everyone at arm's length and then on a Sunday last month began to wonder why I didn't have any friends.

Saw a rebate at Ace Hardware that made rat poison free and wanted to take advantage of that as well as buy dog treats at the dollar store to slowly but surely kill the neighbor's dogs by throwing the poisoned treats over the fence at night.

Kept a four foot lead pipe by my bed and wrapped one end with leather so I could be ready to defend my home from zombies or burglars.

Couldn't stand the feeling of eyes on me constantly so I poked his out with a retractable pencil.

Danced a jig on my brother's grave and cried when I killed a sparrow with my car.

Thought I looked and acted and thought too much like my mother so I moved to a new country where I did not speak the language and immediately changed my hair color.

8:38 PM - Monday, Oct. 08, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry